Adopted in the UK

The life of a UK adoptee

Laurie A. Couture is dangerous, and needs to be stopped, now!

leave a comment »

Originally posted by me over at http://www.adultadoptees.org/forum/index.php?topic=28728.0

Posting here because I believe she’s =that= dangerous!


Laurie A Couture Wait, why does your profile pic say, “Adoption Sucks”? My son was adopted!

Bev Lloyd Because I was adopted, and so speak from experience.

Laurie A Couture Bev, my son’s life was saved because of adoption- I am horrified that you would say that. My son is everything to me and his life in foster care and in the bio family nearly destroyed him. He would be horrified if he saw your photos. I would die for my son.

Bev Lloyd Bwahahahahaaaaaaaa!

*shakes head*

Bev Lloyd Please go educate yourself before you do him any more damage. Start http://www.declassifiedadoptee.com/ and read outwards.

… … …
… … …

I’ve edited the length of this post to trim most’ve the conversation because I want to say please go over to the OP at http://www.adultadoptees.org/forum/index.php?topic=28728.0 and read the entire thread, because Laurie A. Couture came and talked with us, once she’d calmed down. I think she learned a lot. :}

Written by 7rin

Sun, 11 March, 2012 at 12:48 am

Leave a Reply

